Proposal

Proposal

For my final major I have decided on doing a poster (volley ball) plus a promotional jumper design and this case I will have to think about the audience who are most interested.
The audience is for people who are into sports like adults, teens, preschoolers, men and women.
I will do a volleyball campaign for educational about health and fitness for everyone like kids, youths and adults.
My first step is to draw a brainstorm so I can start what to do and then I will have come up with the research such on the Internet, library and actual magazines out in the shops to get ideas and more information about it.
Then to draw layout thumbnails and many sketches as I can to get more ideas so I can go forward on to Illustration and InDesign.
Doing a poster design I would like to use some illustration, photography, use typography depending on the style of layout and colour.
The idea is to have it clear and show my best.

Leave a Reply

