Reflection and evaluation

How was my time keeping?
I think I managed all well by researching and getting my ideas from it.
How was my analysis of the brief?
It was a difficult to understand but then I came with the idea of starting my research and evaluate my ideas.
How was my research?
It was interesting since I didn’t know some  information and I was intrigued to know more.
In what ways did I show that I had achieved the Learning Outcomes? How can I improve this next time?
I think I have give it all from research, analyze, development and final design.
What parts of the project did I enjoy most? Why was this the case?
I enjoyed visiting the exhibitions looking at work from other people experiences and inspiration also the research about my decision of designing a bottle.
What parts of the project did I enjoy least? Why was this the case?
It’s not that I didn’t enjoy it but I was able to handle what the brief was saying.
At what times did I work best? Why might this be the case? How can I ensure that I work well at all times?
I think at the development stage were I came with different ideas of “polka dots” using different positions.
What areas inspired me? Why was this the case? How could I follow these up?
In this case Paul Smith inspired me in a way how he used colours and come up with the idea of designing a bottle were I think its creative and unique and that’s why I came with the idea of doing well representing Great Britain “polka dot” colours to the bottle.

Leave a Reply

